Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LookingForPrincessRightDBA9 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Nottingham, MD
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 8/27/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I enjoy being social, active, and doing fun things. My friendships span from people I grew up with to people from all different phases of my life. Maintaining good relationships is important to me. I love my children and being involved with their lives. I am looking for someone who is also social and enjoys life, who is honest, kind, warm, loving, and has a good sense of humor. Ideally, someone to laugh with, spend time with, and share life's important moments. I am fun to be with, honest, trustworthy, respectful, confident, secure and hardworking. Family and friends are extremely important. I enjoy life and I have varied interests. I am kind, caring, loving, communicative, attentive, giving, considerate and concerned about the happiness of my relationship partner. I am romantic, playful, spontaneous and I have a good sense of humor. I look forward to new experiences. Love music, travel, the beach, wine, conversation, relaxing. I believe in chivalry, being a gentleman, giving flowers, opening doors and the like. I am a medical doctor, but I no longer take night or weekend call.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!