Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Massguy90 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Worcester, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a senior in college, studying Political Science, and am planning on attending law school post-grad. I'm very relaxed and easy going (although I do get fired up about politics!) I would consider myself traditional and chivalrous when it comes to dating. I love the hustle and bustle of the city, along with staying up late and going out, but i also appreciate quiet, rural nights in. I like to keep a good balance in life, everything in moderation! I am a huge movie buff! If there is a good movie out, I've probably seen it. I have a special bond with dogs it seems. They all love me, and I love them! I'm a huge dog person! I Definitely have a romantic, sensitive side, although it doesn't show at first glance. I love food! All of it! I literally cannot go out to eat often enough! I like going to nice, classy places that you dress up for, not just restaurants, but formal occasions and functions! I love watching sports, specifically baseball, football, and basketball, and I like to play golf and baseball. Also, I am a sports car addict. I love cars, I can pick out a rare car a mile away (and I will point it out). Basically I'm a lot of fun and facilitate relaxed and humorous situations!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!