Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

On the deck.


Tor2ga Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 70 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: 19 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/6/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Please allow me to introduce myself. I'm relatively new to online dating, though I have been single for many years. I was married once and I am the proud father of a 25 year old daughter who lives in Brooklyn. In 2010 I travelled on vacation to Berlin, Prague and Budapest. In 2011 I visited northern India. Looking for someone to share the travel and cultural activities I enjoy now that I have more free time and discretionary income to spend on me (and you). I read the Washington Post every day, I enjoy satellite radio, Theater J, Strathmore, Black Rock , movies at West End Cinema, Landmark and AFI Silver theater in Silver Spring. Also interested in art museums. Would you like to come along? Managing well during this economic recession with retirement pension income and working full-time as a contractor for a government agency.Marriage,othe r long-term relationship, or activity partner are all options for me. My Jdate color code WHITE says:" The best ways to communicate with this member are to be informal,relaxed and appreciate their individuality."That' s about right I think.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!