Sept 2012

Loading

FUNandFAITHFUL Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 69 years old from Pompano Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/25/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

***GOOD GUY LOOKING FOR LOVE*** I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO CONNECT WITH A JEWISH WOMAN, BUT I DON'T SEEM TO HAVE "ENOUGH" FOR MOST. HOW ABOUT YOU? MY NEGATIVES: 1) I don't fly. 2) I'm not LOADED with money THAT'S IT FOR THE NEGATIVES! ha! ha! NOW MY POSITIVES: I'm a GREAT father (by my own admission!) of 2 GREAT kids (by their admission!) ha! I AM ALSO: A friend A Faithful partner A Fair person A Fun guy (I've been told) A Florist AND I AM.... LOVING CARING HONEST (I'm over 67) RELIABLE RESPONSIBLE ROMANTIC, (holding hands in public, kissing, spooning, slow dancing - I like it all) PASSIONATE about many things SUPPORTIVE to mention a few! FINANCIALLY, I AM: Totally solvent - no debts, great credit, some assets (not tons) Own a cozy condo on a sparkling canal in Pompano Beach, Fla. I LOVE: Kids Most music and singing along to old favorites Pets, animals in general Museums Nature-beaches-mount ains, - SAN DIEGO Movies Live theater Concerts, I'd even go to a ballet or opera for Ms Right ON TV, I'M A NEWS JUNKIE, but also like.. Animal Planet History Discovery Sports occasionally Sitcoms and reruns, Seinfeld, Frasier etc Antiques Roadshow Storage, Pawn shows PBS concerts, informative programs CSI, 60 Minutes, Cops Jay Leno's monologue SNL King of the Hill Some movies I LIKE TO, BUT HAVEN'T IN A WHILE: Play Tennis Downhill ski and apres ski : ) Jet ski Play softball Play Scrabble Play ping pong Do the little things for the woman in my life AND: I dance, but I'm not a dancer I workout, but I'm not a nut about it I'm not handy, but I'll do windows! I can't cook but I'll help clean up I like to play, but I'm not a player I eat healthy, but pizza, Chinese, ice cream and black licorice are almost addictions! I'm tanned and almost toned but could lose a few w/some home cooking and great s e x - not necessarily at the same time! :) I like a pretty face, but don't need a Barbie (just somewhat firm) I like a nice diamond, but I prefer less jewelry and makeup I have short facial hair, but would shave for Ms Right. I'm 5'7" but if you're taller, it's ok with me I like Florida but love San Diego (would prefer living there) I'm an average, Jeep driving kinda guy - no gold chains or tattoos. I'm not intellectual or sophisticated, but I own 2 tux's I'm looking for a wonderful, not high maintenance woman ($ wise) to be best friends and partners in fun, life, and everything. A woman that I will respect, but who will also be my playmate as I am very playful, frisky and ireverant! The woman for me will be the top priority in my life - over friends, work, sports and anything else! Hope that you REALLY like what I've said and like my cute pictures (ha,ha)! I will answer all who dare write and include a current photo I'm open to meeting a woman from anywhere - if we really connected (online, phone) I' d might fly her here for us to meet. I have tons of character references! Dave

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!