Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Proud Uncle

Loading

126621214 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Chandler, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/9/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About Me: I am a loving and caring man who believes in honesty and integrity. I am a "people - person". I've been told, one of my unique qualities is that I have a sincere interest in getting to know others. I do truly enjoy spending time talking and having meaningful conversations. My friends and family consider me to be a very generous and giving person on many levels. They know they can count on me to always be there for them! My nature is to be sensitive to others and caring about other peoples feelings, yet my personality excudes confidence as I am secure and happy with myself. I am a great listener and I want to learn about you. Family is important to me. I have two great kids of whom I am very proud - one in college and one in high school. I love being with family and often like to take a "walk down memory lane" when I visit relatives and my hometown near Chicago. Growing up in the Midwest, in a very warm and loving family, has given me the foundation for how I live my life and am fortunate to have instilled these values in my children as well. I put a high value on morals and strong work ethic. I have an understanding of the idea of - lifes challenges can strengthen our character - not to dwell on the negativity but to find the positive and the lessons learned. I love to laugh and really enjoy making others happy and feeling special. Spontaneous fun is great and my friends would say I am typically the one to be counted on to plan something different and entertaining. I love to seek out comedy clubs and hockey games, concerts and unique restaurants. I try to plan activities that would be special for others. When traveling I want to take in all the sites yet balance it with some relaxation as well. I would love to meet a woman who is grounded and down to earth. Someone who puts a priority on moral character and family. She has a positive nature and is easygoing. Someone who loves to smile, enjoys life's opportunities. She is enthusiastic and views the glass as "half full" so to speak. I feel both partners should be encouraging of each other with a mutual respect and understanding. Monogamy is paramount.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!