Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126624172 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Hollywood, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First, I like to start with a little about myself. I'm a Cuban American professional, well-educated, well-read, successful, goal-oriented and a multi-dimensional thinker. My interests are diverse and I enjoy all the finer things in life and I'm accustomed to a certain lifestyle. I do believe in fairy-tales. I am of the belief that women should act like women as man should also play the appropriate role. I think women should dress-up in dresses and high heels, have their manicure and pedicures. I am very much into style and looking my BEST. My partner should do the same. I know I have alot to offer to the right person when the time is right. I was raised with a strong-value system that I cherish and respect.Above all I respect myself and I expect my partner to do the same. I'm at a point in my life that I don't have to settle, I do want to be with someone because I want to not because I have to. As independent as I am in business, in my personal life I like the man to take the lead in suggesting things for us to do, but I also like to be given the choice and not commanded. I guess that leads to the next statement: One of the important things that I am seeking in my relationship is that my partner is my equal.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!