Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JakeBC98 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Madison, WI
  • Logged in: 15 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an optimist and a romantic. My friends know me as loyal and sensitive. I enjoy conversation and lively debate about the issues of the day, or most any topic. I particularly enjoy that over a good meal whether out or at home. I take pleasure in small things and large. Spending the day wandering, kayaking, or taking in a funny movie helps put life in perspective. As does a quiet day at home reading or playing Scrabble. But a wild adventure exploring and discovering a new place is something I love to do. I really enjoy having shared experiences with someone special. Fun and laughter are essential to my life. I cherish my family and friends. I am close to my two adult children and my two grandchildren, the last was born on my birthday in August. How cool is that! I have a close bond with friends and they know that they can count on me. I love to travel, most recently to Argentina, Turkey, and China this past April. I am looking forward to doing a lot more. I am a fierce advocate for others. I am a strong believer in social justice and helping make our world a more compassionate and civil society.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!