Res Ipsi 123 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Fort Myers, FL
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2015
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
6' 3" (190 cm)
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Res ipsi...latin for what you see is what you get.guy who is kind, honest, loyal, shmart, witty, articulate, intuitive, curious, open-minded, sensual, playful, creative, adventurous, reliable but not predictable, unconventional but not unhinged (offbeat but not off his rocker? has personality but not a personality disorder?), a treasure trove of useless trivia, a gud spelller, a great kisser, all around adorable, likes kids and dogs, showers and brushes teeth daily, and appreciates Professional with eclectic interests, well travelled, well read. I have a sense of humor, and enjoy conversation. Have always enjoyed Broadway & concerts. I enjoy the occasional movie, I've learnt to become more selective with my movie choices. I like music, and have always enjoyed dancing: which fortunately has come very easy to me. I enjoy riding a motorcycle, something I picked up while living in Florida. I also enjoy skiing, and regular bike rides. I know myself to be a positive spirit, seeking a positive energetic person, interested in moving forward, becoming a partner in life's journey and leaving baggage at the door. I'm not interested in drama, except on the screen or on the stage. I'm slightly older than the age stated on Jdate..I did not want to be classed in the wrong group. Am not interested in Cougars. Sorry!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!