126639322 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 66 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/1/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am intelligent, honest, daring, energetic, and enjoy life. I am also educated, creative, and love to laugh ā€“ even at myself. I live on the water and enjoy boating, swimming, and sipping a glass of wine with a special someone as we watch the sun is set.. Traveling is one of my passions. I have traveled and worked throughout the world and always make time to enjoy myself. I love the charm of Charlotte and its proximity to NC wine country, the Blue Ridge Mountains, and the ocean. However, I seldom miss an opportunity to travel further south. My friends think Iā€™m funny and fun. I am as happy being on the move as I am being cuddled up on the couch in front of the fireplace with my dog and a good book. I am as likely to be gardening as I am to be jogging through the woods or enjoying what Charlotte theatre has to offer. My eclectic career has helped me develop a variety of interests and skills. I have taught English to foreign professionals abroad, experienced success as an independent learning consultant, owned my own business, and currently provide curriculum development and delivery of executive programs for a large financial corporation. I love to dine in elegant places experiencing and experimenting with new tastes. I look forward to finding the right person to share those experiences. Here is the bottom line for me. . . a man who knows how to love and be loved without reservation and who is free to build a life with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!