Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Bar Harbor, Me. 9/2010

Loading

126650410 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Asbury Park, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/29/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I can honestly say that I love my job. It keeps me busy and challenges me intellectually on a daily basis. It also helps me satisfy my fascination with numbers, and allows me a great deal of freedom in my schedule, which is great because I have a passion for travel. So far I’ve been to 6 of the 7 continents. About 5 years ago I started riding motorcycles and find it to be a great escape a few times a week. When I’m not gallivanting across the world, I enjoy spending some time with my 3 almost-grown children. I’m amazingly proud of all of them and what they’ve accomplished in their lives so far. One of the most important lessons I’ve learned in my life is balance and making time for the people and things that matter most. Closer to home, I like going for walks on the boardwalk or hiking in Cheesequake State park. I admit that I’m no gourmet, but I’m not afraid to get in there with my partner and learn something new together. I’ve always been good with my hands, especially when it comes to technology and computers, and my sense of humor leans towards comics like Lois CK and Jim Norton.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!