Me and my little buddy!!

Loading

Deuce9921 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 40 years old from Norfolk, VA
  • Logged in: 22 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am originally from northern NJ (my father lives in Wayne). I do get home quite a bit. I also like to visit my brother up in Chicago - very cool city, literally :). I am outgoing and easy to get along with. I have a few hobbies. I love being around motorcycles and working on them. In addition, I also play Bass Guitar and although I have played since I was 15, I'm probably not as good as I should be :). I love going to the gym and I run regularly. I enjoy staying active and the feeling you get after a good workout. I am not your typical jewish guy. I enjoy fixing and building things and consider myself more of a blue collar, get your hands dirty, lets tear down a motorcycle type of guy. Prior to going into the military, I worked as a maintenance director for a flight school in northern nj. I have been in the military since 1998 and was part of the war on terror post-9/11. I did multiple deployments in support of Operation Iraqi Freedom and the Global War on Terrorism. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please do not hesitate to email me. I would love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!