Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

setarehA2D7 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/4/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have always winced at the thought of online dating… but in the name of open-mindedness,I am trying it. After being thoroughly disappointed in the local nightlife, I have come to the conclusion that meeting people here might not be the worst idea. So, here goes…fun loving, affectionate young lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending the time with people who I care about. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), resilience, strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught (humility), I'm pragmatic but spontaneous. Nurturing but competitive. Peaceful but energetic. I love staying up late -- whether it's to party, watch TV or just read a good book -- . I definitely have an adventurous streak -- whether it's trying out an exotic recipe in the kitchen , running with my dog or traveling the world thanks to my good friends at Orbitz and Priceline. My dream trip is taking the Orient Express from Paris to Venice to Budapest, then relaxing on a Greek island. Timeless books and movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings.If you think this description fits you, then I would love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!