Loading

GuyB4123964 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Norfolk, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! My name is Guy but my friends call me Tommy. I have moved to Hampton Roads 2 years ago, and love this area. I love travelling and am fortunate to have been in many beautiful places around the world. Some of my favorite cities in Europe are Paris and Barcelona. I love NYC!!! but also enjoy visiting DC during the weekends. Music is my first love... I especially love going to live concerts. This past summer I saw so many concerts, from Radiohead and Coldplay to Linkin park and "The Boss" (awesome show). I love going out to a bar or going to a fine restaurant but am fine also with staying at home to watch a good movie. Lately I am trying to expand my cooking skills... and so far it turns out to be not too bad... (meaning not everything got burned... haha) I enjoy going to sporting events (Go Tides / go Admirals) and am also a NY Giants fan (Go Eli). Family is very important to me, and I am very close to them, especially to my younger sister. I am passionate about my work and thankful for having an interesting job and a successful career that allowed me to explore the world and meet new people and explore different cultures. I am open and honest (don't like playing games). I am looking for a serious relationship, with someone who can carry an interesting conversation but at the same time can be somewhat goofy (or accept that I am sometime goofy...), someone kind, warm and caring. Last thing - please forgive any spelling/grammar mistakes as English is not my mother tongue...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!