Loading

michael12346E6F Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Winnipeg, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/5/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to cook, and I do not mind house hold work. I have been independent for some years, and consider my home my favorite place.I do not mind yard work. I go to their home. I am a man that appreciates a woman's love and attention, just a one woman man. I would love to learn more languages, but have to admit that it is difficult now.Maybe I have it too good here, as the weather is so near perfect. it is cold in winter, which keeps the snow the mountains, and nice in the summer, to allow hiking, and trips to lakes and places that are beautiful. I think that I am kind, and considerate, I do not like confrontations, or to argue, and rather think it is better to discuss differences. I wonder why so many have become so greedy. I would give more to the people whom are poor if I had it to give. I am healthy, and work to stay in shape, but struggle with it. I have the facilities to work out every day, but maybe with the right person it would be more pleasant. I hope to one day find someone comfortable with the idea of marriage, and if I fall in love I am a giver, not a taker. I feel love is sharing the good with the bad, and being able to laugh at mistakes. I have to also admit that I think kissing is so very important, and that holding hands is great. I am always ready to say I am sorry with mistakes, or forget important occasions. Maybe saying sorry is appropriate as you get older.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!