Loading

126669820 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Alexandria, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Alexandria but spent seven years in New Orleans. I moved back here to start my career. I reconnected with some of my old high school buddies who are still around but I’m trying to expand my circle of friends in this area and hopefully make a meaningful connection with someone. I have never used online dating before but figured it was worth trying out. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, spending time with my family, watching movies, camping, taking trips, or just lounging around the house and being lazy. Now that I’m done with school and settled in with my job I’m trying to enjoy my free time by getting out there more and seeing and trying new things. It’s not always an easy thing to do but at the very least you will end up with an interesting story to tell. I like taking trips to New Orleans and recently went on a cruise for the first time which was great. I like tinkering with musical instruments and have been playing around with the bass mostly. I’m also trying to learn Spanish so that the next time I take a cruise I can converse with the locals. I am a history buff and enjoy learning new things. My taste in music is very random. I like music from nearly every genre from the 50’s to today. I don’t watch a lot of tv but I love comedies and love quotable cult movies like Office Space. It’s always fun top find out if someone likes the same tv show or movie by firing off an obscure quote and seeing if they pick up on it. I have been known to have a dry sense of humor and on the rare occasion can actually be a little witty. I’m looking for someone who is fun to be around and wants to enjoy life whether it’s a lazy day of tv watching or an intricately planned trip. I think a great relationship is one where two people can feel comfortable just being themselves and that’s what I would like to find. Being able to have Interesting conversations would be a plus.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!