Loading

Bbabyyboii Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 25 years old from Port Coquitlam, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Are there any real woman out there? I hope to find someone that shares a lot of the same interests i have. Maybe she is on this site? so here goes... I am the type of guy that has to be laughing & smiling 110% of the time! i absolutely love life and make the BEST of EVERY situation no exceptions. Fitness is huge part of my life, i love going to the gym, running, being active! I have lived on my own since 18 years old, very independent i have a busy life and expect the person i end up with to have a life of her own! it is important to have friends and not subject your relationship to torture of being with the same person 100% of the time. I've worked in the sales industry for 4 years and absolutely love it! controlling my pay cheque is important to me :) would like to meet someone passionate about there job/career or what you are going to school for. I am in the type of guy to treat a girl like gold, i have made the mistake of taking someone special for granted and it is important to me that who ever i am with knows i care , day ind out. I do not respond to people that have not read my profile so to make sure i know if you have or not put the subject like as "colts" and i will gladly respond if interested! sounds kinda silly but i want someone interested for more than just looks. and shared interests. there is a LOT more to know just ask :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!