IvyGrad Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/23/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm outgoing, very active, intellectual, and I love to meet new people. I exercise 7 days/week, biking, running, walking, yoga. I have worked as an early intervention provider, and as a special education advocate. I currently have a solo practice as a divorce lawyer. I advise parents and lawyers on autism spectrum disorder and divorce, including parenting plans and related issues. I'm going back to school this summer to finish the MSW that I started a little while ago. I'm always looking for an interesting way to combine my professional interests and my personal values and preferences. I enjoy participating in volunteer opportunities in the local community and have been involved with many organizations. I've been a foster care reviewer for the Department of Children and Families, an instructor for NAMI, and I led a mens' support group in a prison. I've also done legislative advocacy for the Aspergers Association. I value my friendships more than almost anything. I am a strong supporter of Israel and of the right wing political parties. I'm looking for a relationship in which I can feel at home with the person. I want a level of comfort and compatibility in terms of shared values, lifestyle, and interests.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!