Loading

126700423 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Independence, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello my name is Dustin and I am looking for a special someone who loves to have some fun and still enjoy staying at home sometimes. I am 45 years old and have a wonderful-beautiful 10year old daughter. My daughter is my world, she is the air that I breathe, I will do anything for and I want a lady in my life that I would see her in the same way! I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun and spend time together to please each other, and indulge in each other as much as we want to, spend real time enjoying life and each other (just cuddling up on the couch). I guess before you look any further, I have several tattoos (so if you don't like tattoos I guess you shouldn't read any more, but DONT LET THE TATTOOS SCARE YOU AWAY, BECAUSE MY HEART IS ON THE INSIDE AND I DO HAVE A SOFT AND GENTLE HEART. SO DONT JUDGE THE BOOK BY ITS COVER BECAUSE THE CHAPTERS INSIDE ARE, WELL GUESS YOU HAVE TO READ IT TO FIND OUT OR YOU JUST MIS-OUT (JUST LIKE THAT).That special someone, has to be ready for a relationship, because I am in this for True Love, I am not looking for a weekend fling, but I believe and feel that me and that special person should be able to work up to that true love, so yes I think we should date to see where it goes! I want the love of my life, someone that will walk beside me not behind or in front of me when things get going rough. When I find that special person to enjoy life with me it will be a normal, fun, exciting and loving.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!