Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

swmchas Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Charleston, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there!   First of all I am horrible at this, but here it goes......   I am a SC native, (raised in Columbia). I have a BS in History Secondary Education and a MA in Justice Administration. I have a wonderful career in law enforcement. I am also the proud father of a 3 1/2 year old princess who has Down Syndrome. So if you are not comfortable with being around children with developmental disabilities then you should not contact me. I share equal custody of her with my ex, so we are a package deal. My ex and I are civil to one another so no drama there, (or as little as can possibly be LOL).   I enjoy sports, dancing, walking downtown or on the beach, going to the movies, being with friends, a quiet night at home, and just experiencing everything living in such a great town has to offer. I am VERY open minded, but a liberal conservative in my political views. I love touching, kissing, and affection in general. I have recently lost 30lbs and 6" off my waist, went from a 38" waist to 32" waist. I am very proud of my achievement and am working to maintain my new and improved self. I am a very positive person and try to enjoy each and every day. I am also a dog lover, (cats are ok as well especially if they act like dogs).   I am looking for an intelligent woman who is a non-smoker, open minded, enjoys many of the same activities as I do, is interested in a long term relationship, and MOST importantly she must love children. It does not matter to me if you are a single mother or if you do not have children, as long as you are ok with me having a child. Please also be stable. I am not looking for a sugar momma, and you should not be looking for a sugar daddy, (as I mentioned I am in law enforcement so I do not make enough money to qualify as a sugar daddy).   I am attracted to women of all races, short or tall, very thin or curvy. I am not attracted to BBW, I do not mean to be rude just being honest. Well if you are still here and you are interested please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!