Current pic 2015.

Loading

funnygirl1007 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Lincolnshire, IL
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Thanks for viewing my profile! To start off, I'm a very honest, passionate and straight forward person who tries to make every happy moment count. I enjoy being around my friends, they make me laugh. They say that I have a heart of gold and good sense of humor. I love to sing and dance especially to top 40 and classic rock but enjoy listening to most types of music. I would like to meet someone who has a zest for life and enjoys good conversation, is honest (not a player), sincere, thoughtful, passionate, romantic, chivalrous, humorous, fun, active, smart, stylish and is looking to be in a committed/intimate relationship. I enjoy hanging out in the burbs but would also really like to explore Chicago more and definitely open to meeting people there to enjoy what the city has to offer. I like going to concerts, theatre, movies, museums, art fairs, hear live bands, Ravinia, parties, dance clubs, dining out (eat all foods especially spicy with wine and/or cosmos) and attend all sporting events. I also enjoy boating, snorkeling, golfing, working out, and coffee at Starbucks. I feel that it's important to have a lot in common but at the same time I'm real open to trying new interests. I prefer warm weather but would also enjoy downhill skiing and ice skating in the Spring. I haven't seen much of the world and would like to start traveling more and be able to share those unique experiences with someone special. I have 2 wonderful kids, a daughter in college and a son in high school. Looking to make the 2nd part of my life the "best ever"! Best to email me a note if you're interested. Hoping you're out there.:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!