NoDayBut2Day Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Cambridge, MA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm looking for new life adventures and meeting someone with whom to share them. I moved from Vermont to Cambridge, MA in April. I am divorced and have lived independently for almost 4 years, following a 36 year marriage. I hope someday to be in a committed relationship once again. However, for the time being, I just want to enjoy any level of a connection with no expectations and see what evolves naturally. I'm outgoing, engaging, expressive, very thoughtful, giving, dedicated, easygoing, humorous, fun-loving, open, trustworthy, loyal, intellectual, creative, curious, playful, warm-hearted, affectionate, empathetic, sensitive, low maintenance, and a true friend. I'm passionate and enjoy sensuous and romantic moments. I crave good, witty, and intellectual conversation and mental stimulation. I enjoy both relaxing times at home or going to fun places and being active. I am into performing arts (particularly theater and live music), casual and fine dining, the outdoors, gardening, skiing, biking, walks/hikes, cooking, the gym, the beach, and water sports (swimming, boating, snorkeling), but open to trying new activities. I'm a pretty good cook! I enjoy cooking with or for a man. I love to travel both regionally and to other countries and hope to do lots more in the future. I enjoy both beach vacations and cultural pursuits. I have been to most states including Alaska, many Caribbean islands (favorite one is Anguilla), Canada, Mexico, several European countries, and most recently, Argentina. I'm eager to visit more cultures. I am well educated. I am a self-employed independent college counselor and work out of my home as my work is entirely online. Earlier in my career, I taught college and elementary school, and was a consultant to schools in VT. My most significant job has been motherhood. Vermont has been my home for the past 33 years, but I grew up outside of Philly and went to college (Tufts) and grad school (Harvard) in Boston. And I have just returned to Cambridge! I'm very close to two daughters, ages 26 and 28, who are independent, accomplished young women living in NYC and London. They light up my life and bring me much joy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!