Loading

Schindie Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 36 years old from Santa Barbara, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/31/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would say that I'm friendly, happy, affectionate, adventurous and kind. I am honest, almost to a fault. I spend my time trying to improve myself and the world as best I can. I like doing crazy interpretive dances, I also enjoy salsa dancing and swing, at the end of the day I really love dancing of almost all kinds. I enjoy speaking different languages, traveling, hiking and camping. I was a Peace Corps volunteer in Paraguay, have studied abroad in 5 countries (any guesses?) and taught English to business people in Madrid. I like to go on road trips and sing in the car. I appreciate a good sense of humor, and particularly people that can laugh at themselves. I hate pretentiousness. I am a realistic idealist or an idealistic realist, not sure which. I can at times unintentionally be insensitive. I am constantly learning. I can officiate weddings, have been an accupressurist, a product promoter, accounting temp, Spanish teacher, English teacher and more but have finally decided that my career path leads to becoming a Spanish professor. I like to be well-rounded and think outside of the box. I love to have a good time no matter what I'm doing, whether it's teaching class, dancing, hiking, reading, or sitting around doing "nothing."

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!