Loading

ericLaz Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Bridgeport, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/22/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a pretty even-keel, masculine guy, somewhere between introvert and extrovert. I apply a healthy dose of cynicism in many situations, but my main approach to life is one of gratitude, compassion, and reasoned optimism. If you asked my friends, I believe they would say that I was thoughtful and dependable above all else.   My interests include documentary film, PBS, language, reading (various genres), architecture, old neighborhoods, alternative music, museums, and live theater. Just to keep the balance squarely on the nerdy side, I'm also interested in train and subway systems and meteorology.   Exercise is an integral part of my lifestyle. Apart from the usual running and gym circuit, I like hiking, biking, and swimming (when I have the opportunity).   I am not very religious, and I sometimes think that the world would be a better place without religion altogether, but, at the same time, I'm deeply connected with my Jewish heritage and try in small ways to help perpetuate it. I usually attend Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur services at CBST, the LGBT synagogue in Manhattan. In case any of this sounds too serious, you should also know that I am often a joke-telling goofball, and sometimes a sentimental fool.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!