Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

powerfulcupcake Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Tempe, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life isn't fun if I'm not laughing at something. My friends would say that I can be opinionated and blunt, so I would appreciate someone who has a similar level of honesty. I have a physical disability and use a wheelchair but that doesn't stop me from living independently and accomplishing my goals in life. I would like to find someone who is easy-going and extroverted who can remind me not to take life too seriously. I would love someone who would describe himself as a kid at heart, and isn't afraid to to admit that he still enjoys things like the Disney movies and the Muppets. Both of my parents are musically talented. My mom plays the piano and my dad plays the guitar, so I was raised with a great appreciation for music. Anyone with musical talent, or who artistic in general is a big plus. I thought the family musical talent bug had passed me by, but I recently got a harmonica, and I think I could actually be good at it. I am finally learning how to bend notes! Even though I love to regress back into the little kid world at times, I'm an intellectual person so if you're not into brainiacs, I'm not the right girl for you. I love to hang out at coffee shops and have philosophical discussions. Since I'm getting my Master's degree in counseling, I'm extremely interested in how and why people behave in certain ways. I love to read classic literature when I'm not consumed with school-related reading. An overall spirit of open-mindedness is vitally important.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!