Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126740938 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Bellevue, WA
  • Logged in: 28 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/25/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm filled with the "Art" of being. One day at a time, everyday brings me new things, you just have to open your eyes. Like the Art of painting , using different media's, mixing them up, and trial and error. Also the art of photography is inspiring to me and teaches me to have fun and play.and not worry about being perfect. .............. As a retiring antique dealer, I love the hunt and finding out about the history of objects. Native American art is my first love. I sometimes go to art school and sometimes just like to catch up on what I've learned and put it into practice. School requires an enormous amount of homework I never get a chance to paint. I may never be a great artist but I would like to learn what the great masters did and try to emulate some of their findings. I believe exercise keeps you health and I go to the gym three times a week and have weight training sessions and boxing. I also enjoy the aerobic kickboxing classes. I've done many things over the years, I joined the Crystal Mt. Ski Patrol the first year few years it opened. Rock climbed all over national parks, Hiked many places, climbed Whitney. Was a B racketball player once upon a time. Now I'm slowing down. Owned and ran two Skippers Fish & Chips in Canada with over eighty employees. ( running two restaurants taught me to delegate authority- hard lesson ) Worked in Dairy Queen home office many years ago as secretary. Also was full time care giver to my head injured son for nine years. (My other two sons have taken over guardianship now for ten years.) (He works full time and lives on his own in his own condo downtown a miracle come true with the help of JFS) I have three wonderful sons, two married and I have five special grandchildren. Having three sons and four male grandchildren the one girl is extra special, she was born on my birthday and given my name. She's just spoiled a little more than the rest. And they all spoil me. Although money is great to have, my family is my core . I'm looking for someone who is financially secure as I am. Who can live the last half of their life doing whatever makes them the happiest. I'm interested in a honest trusting relationship, friendship, a lot of touching, hold hands, someone who enjoys traveling, communicating and most of all being able to laugh from your inner core. Maybe a little popcorn on the side.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!