Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

This was taken during my cousins Bachelo…

Loading

Challah0A5A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 23 years old from Redmond, WA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, thanks for stopping by! My name is Aaron – I’m a family first kind of guy, having grown up and lived my entire life in the Seattle area. As I said, my family is very important to me. I have a close-knit circle of friends, and when I’m not busy with work I enjoy spending time hanging out with them, working out, or volunteering at a charity that I've spent time at for many years. I have a close family friend with a 13 month old daughter, and I love spending time with her. But don’t worry, I know how to let loose and have a great time! My ideal match will be equal parts intellect, witty, compassionate, outgoing, and fun. She will love to spend time together but also understand when I have other commitments – my work and family is important to me. Hopefully we can become close enough that someday we can be integrated with each other’s families. I hope you are career-minded… but know that I work to live, I don’t live to work – and I will expect the same from you. You should know I don’t want to spend a lot of time flirting online – if it feels like we’re compatible I will want to get together for coffee or something low-key fairly quickly. I take this process seriously and I hope you do too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!