Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Hetty7C8A Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, and thank you for stopping by, There is a lot more to me then what meets the eye. I usually come off as shy and quiet until I get to know you and become comfortable around you... then you see the true me blossom and the witty and fun outgoing somewhat sarcastic and kooky side of me, that you will love. I'm a 3D Graphic Designer in Advertising and Photographer with an honours degree where (I'm proud to say) I held the highest mark in my school while having a full time job! I am looking for someone who has close family ties, who interested in building a relationship that can progress into a more serious one. With the hours I work combined with the lack of eligible Jewish people in my area, it is hard for me to meet people, so I am resorting to online dating... like you. This past year has been full of great changes, and I am finally on my last step, which is dropping my weight, which, I am happy to say, has been going very well. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know better, drop me a line, I'm always on the go, and traveling often.... Talk to you soon Hannah

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!