Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126757933 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Denham Springs, LA
  • Logged in: 31 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/11/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Okay about me, that's hard. Um, okay I'm a first generation American, my father and his family was Egyptian. I'm born and bred in south Louisiana but was raised Jewish, so I know how to have a good time and enjoy the pace of the south. I am a fixer and a doer so I'm handy and know a thing or two about roughing it. I am king of sarcasm and jokes. I can be very funny and humorous but sometimes my humor goes to places it shouldn't, lol. I am pretty laid back and can go with the flow and roll with the punches. I'm committed and take my responsibilities very seriously. I am tall checking in at 6'4" 238 pounds so I probably pass the "taller than me" box for you. I'm gainfully employed and am a hard worker. I own my own house, car, etc. Um, I can be really talkative or really quiet depending on my mound. I'm sort of a jewish redneck but without the inbred, homophobic, racist vibe. I wear jeans, a t-shirt, sports coat and cowboy boots most of the time. I love the outdoors and being spontaneous and adventurous. I can have a temper if you disrespect my family and people I love. I give respect and demand it myself. I'm a grown ass man that can cook, clean, and take care of myself. I'm a very giving person but I do expect some reciprocity as a sign of respect. I am about truth and don't have time for . I may not be the prettiest man but I am a man that will make you proud and will honor you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!