COOLCHICK377 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello Gentleman! THINGS ABOUT ME THAT YOU'D WANT TO KNOW~ * People compliment me on my VIBRANT personality and LOVELY outlook on LIFE * LAUGH AND SMILE and ENJOY its contagious qualities. * COOK healthy meals and WORKOUT on a WEEKLY basis. *My personal motto is "NEVER GO TO BED ANGRY". I love the kiss and make up part. *My man will become my best friend, confidant, lover, and soul mate. *He is a man’s man, someone who is stable with his life. Someone affectionate (just kisses me bc he feels like it). I am affectionate and show my affection in that way. I also enjoy showing my affection in "just because" gestures. Also, a man that is romantic. (not only on Valentine's Day) I am romantic on lots of days of the year, like its Valentine's Day. That way the Spark doesn't go out. A man that is patient is such a turn on for me. Appreciates his life. We are in control of our lives and how we look at it. It would be great that he has a positive outlook on things. Family is important, I want someone who enjoys their family and wants to start a family as well. *I love walks on the beach, walking hand in hand, unexpected kisses, and shared beautiful sunsets, and sunrises. I love the WATER, being in it, near it. *I DESIRE A MAN who would enhance my life experience and I would enhance theirs. :) *I am ready for this adventure and looking for a man that wants a committed relationship that will lead to a beautiful family. What an exciting journey we are on. Please take the time and send an email. It shows originality. :D Have an outstanding day/evening. Wonder if you enjoyed reading my profile? Ciao! ~COOL CHICK

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!