Loading

laughingliliacs Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from New Rochelle, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

In this era of Technology, when everything seems to be happening faster and faster, at higher and higher efficiency, I must admit, Internet does seem to be an efficient way to meet people. But along with the efficiency, comes the problem as well: can one shop for true love like one shops for a CD? So many selections readily available, all at one mouse click away? A hopeless romantic at heart, who still believes in the magic of love, I stay hopeful.... Now a little about me, intelligent, kind, caring, warm, and sensitive, generally a happy person, at times maybe a little shy but quite confident and fun. I am grateful for life's many blessings: a strong loving family, good education, great job, many loving and supportive friends, and most of all, an inquisitive mind for continuous learning, internal strength and inner peace that comes from a strong belief. I love books, and am constantly reading, both Chinese and English, fiction and non-fiction. I love people, I love the world, and I love the Earth. For that reason, I love traveling, love seeing new places and meeting new people. I am a Vegan of many years, with a very soft heart, many things move me to tears, but I do have a bright personality and generally very upbeat. :) So, if you are sincere, intelligent, kind, caring, attractive, open-minded, confident, not into games, I would love to meet you. We can start with coffee and take it from there… 

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!