Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Venustas Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Englewd Clfs, NJ
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/30/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was taught traditional values, and I uphold those values. I have a large family and enjoy spend time with, we are like a melting pot. I am a unique person, I love going to farmers market and going to renaissance fair. I enjoy baking a cooking and love my stove. I loving going to museums like the MET and the natural museum. I enjoy going to historic site and hope to some day visit Greece, Spain and Italy and visit there historic site. I am a Developer and Data converter by trade. I enjoy what I do and wouldn’t trade it for the world. I enjoy building and fixing computer and overclocking processors. I’m a big Simpsons fan and own the first edition copy of every Harry Potter book written. I enjoy letting my wild curly hair down and just enjoy the sun and wind. This is my Geek side I enjoy eating out and trying new cuisines, I’m will to try just about anything. I never wear sneakers unless I’m working out and love to go shopping and take pride in my appearance. Yes, I do know my manicurist by name. I enjoy driving to Long Island and the country side. I enjoy cars and prefer Suv’s, because I’m so short. This is my not so geeky side

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!