Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Oct 2014


126762931 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Lincoln, NE
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 11" (180 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello and thanks for viewing my profile! I am living in Lincoln NE. I plan on moving to Florida within next 8 months. My friends say I am a warm and caring person, able to communicate openly about what he is feeling. Who am I to argue with them? I grew up in Brooklyn, New York. I joined the Air Force and had a successful career. I started a new career in insurance. I miss the ocean and the beaches. So I will relocate one last time to Florida. My friends want me to stay, but the ocean is where I want to be. I am looking for an honest and caring woman. I would like someone who is willing to share a life. Someone who is willing to try new things explore new places. I like to dress up to go out, but sometimes it is just a blue jeans and tee shirt day. I planned my retirement around coastal Florida so I can sail. I never sailed before but love boats and the ocean. A new career as a Jewish pirate? I like eating out, theater and occasionally a movie. Most of all, I like really good conversations. I am a big fan of fire pits. Coffee in the morning wine in the evenings. Be an optimist!, Be adventurous! Challenge me! Intrigue me! Take my hand and lead or follow, or both? Perhaps share a life? If your in Florida or if Florida is in your plans, write to me. I would like to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!