Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


labelle1219 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: 25 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Another Stream …
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

FI am an attractive educated down to earth woman looking for a man with the same qualities. I love my family, friends, and G_D. I love to travel and you will usually find me taking the roads others don't take on sight seeing tours. I enjoy cooking with someone special for special friends. Love the outdoors, gardening, and passionate about animals. I just enjoy nature..the thunderstorms, sunsets, sunrises and the lake. I really enjoy the mountains and fall because it is the end of the long hot summers in central Florida. I love opera and plays. Everything is better with music to me. I truly sing even if I am sad. I also enjoy politics. I love peace and think arguments in the home are worthless and time consuming. I am good at saying "I'm sorry and please forgive me. Peace is better than to be right. Yet there are some beliefs I will not compromise on, and you will know them quite early in the relationship. I want someone with which I can share my most intimate thought where trust abounds. I am curious by nature and love learning new things. I would relocate in a second for my soul mate

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!