Loading

PresentForLife Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Pojoaque, NM
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/30/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello, I see myself as a healthy, balanced, and philosophically-mind ed woman who has been on a spiritual path since childhood (in NY) ... which has taken me to many places – both on the planet and internally. I love travel, architecture, walking, genuine conversation, the company of good friends (old and new), good wine, laughter, and hold a deep appreciation for the responsibility of Love. I am a writer/editor and business consultant and can work from anywhere. I have lived in Santa Fe, NM since 2001 and spend time in central Mexico, where I am part of a wonderful creative community. I am very open to relocating (especially outside the U.S.). While I empower others to "InhabitYourDreams!" ® (easy to find online), I seek to inhabit mine and would love to connect with a sensual and intellectual playmate – taller tha 5'9", please – with whom to travel, creatively collaborate, and enjoy the Mysteries of Life while enriching each others lives with daily joys and gratitude for Life. (Please read below for more). I'm sorry, but I do not reply to IMs or canned hellos, so please write a real email if you'd like a real response. Thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!