Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

shifraWNC Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Asheville, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A dear friend told me "When we meet someone in person, we don't have the opportunity to lay it all out like this, so take advantage of having someone get to know a lot about you at first glance!" So here goes ... I am an intelligent, beautiful, large woman who has a pretty full life (except in the love department). I like contrasts and combinations, such as hard and soft or analytical and creative. I'm an editor and a writer, as well as a Tarot Card Reader. My full-time job (however) is as a reservation agent for a local vacation rental company. I have a BA in Women's Studies and identify myself as an ecofeminist [please don't let this scare you]. I am fairly adaptable in that I can be serious or laid back, depending on what's appropriate in the situation. My friends and my family are important to me, and they are incredibly special people (who think I'm special, too). I love being an aunt, and I think my three nieces are awesome (as are my gaggle of honorary nieces and nephews). I love kids but am undecided as to whether I want my own. I love to laugh, but I am only quick to giggle when I think it's funny (more "The Daily Show" than "South Park"). I am a huge reader, but I am very selective on what I choose to read. This means that when I say I am an avid sci-fi/fantasy fan, it means I have read almost everything Marion Zimmer Bradley wrote but have yet to read the "Wheel of Time" series. I like what I like, and I know why that is. But I am also up for new experiences and willing to try new things.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!