Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Oct 2012

Loading

HeartPilgrim Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Cotati, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am so blessed to live in one of the most beautiful places on the planet. Ok, I haven't actually been to lots of places in the world, but Sonoma county is pretty great! Anything involving water...the beach, lakes, waterfalls, rain, soaking...rejuvenate s me and is part of how I take care of myself. People often tell me that I am a kind of person that makes others feel comfortable. I just try and help others feel like I'd like to feel. I connect to the world intellectually, as well as through my heart and spirit. There is so much mystery in life and in people, that I try and remain curious to it all. Being a social worker and generally a person who is adept at taking-care, I must balance caring for myself and others. For enjoyment I love to explore new places, especially in nature and usually with my camera. When feeling more introvert, I can easily stay home with a movie, book and my dog. I believe that in relationships, all relationships, honesty, integrity, and kindness are key. Trust is fostered when we know that we are going to strive to be kind to each other no matter what. Favorite quote: "Faith is not a clinging to a shrine, but and endless pilgrimage of the heart." - Heschel. Favorite poem: Rumi - The Guest House

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!