Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

My Little Girl and her Daddy, 2013-most …

Loading

yosemite711 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Pasadena, CA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Public Safety/F…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm not really wise in the ways of filling and emptying glasses either half way or all the way. If you need more, add more if you need less, take some out. I'm a pretty common sense sort of lad with a dash of romance thrown in to spice things up a bit. Being a daddy is the best and most rewarding profession in G-d's universe!!! 64 years very young, enjoy hiking, mountain climbing, rock climbing, ice climbing, cooking, rowing, running, music, cycling, backpacking, jazz, and the sea. I have been called a "gym rat" at times. I love to cook and will gladly share my kitchen and kisses with you. I prepare an absolutely STERLING potato salad-best in the west. My lasagna and lemonade fried-chicken are not too shabby either. Stroganoff is also a strong contender along with zillion calorie macaroni and cheese and firehouse tested and approved meatloaf. Have now entered into the wonderful world of public sector consulting after nearly 39 years as a Fireman/Fire Chief. I also enjoy reading the classics and translating Horace and the ancients from Latin (three long years of study-veni, vidi, vici)! I am a fantastic housekeeper (got it from the fire department) and would love to cook for you and/or with you. Dressy dinner parties, and dressing to the nines for an evening out are a plus. Why "YOSEMITE 711"? I have spent countless hours backpacking and hiking through G-d's wonderland. Waterwheel falls, Tenaya Lake, and stops along the Muir Trail are heaven. You don't have to be a mountaineer/backpack er: just know that it is but one of many parts of me. The "711"-the birthweight of my wonderful oldest daughter and some pretty hot numbers on the craps table. I am a pretty simple and very loyal guy free from most trauma and very devoted to all of my family and will be so to YOU! Although I studied theatre as an undergrad, there is very little drama in my current life. Oh yes, I am a terrific kisser and dearly love it. Walking arm in arm, holding hands, and a perfect kiss are just right at anytime and anyplace.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!