Loading

Brenn66 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Pointe-Claire, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a fun loving girl, who loves trying new things. I play hockey, soccer, softball and volleyball. As much as I enjoy those games I prefer to keep the games to organized sports and not in my relationship or friendships. Love spending time at the gym, at the rink, field or court, but most of all with my crazy but amazing family! I am currently in my 3rd year of university majoring in management with a minor in international marketing. I also just recently became a certified personal trainer and yoga instructor. Upon graduation I would love to find a job somewhere in the sports field maybe in hockey product or something...I love mostly all music but live for Tiesto, Laidback Luke, Avicii, Inna, Afrojack and David Guetta. I absolutely live for the moment and never look back, life is to short for it to end while still having regrets.Getting all dolled up for a nice night out is great but a nice pair of sweats and over-sized tee-sh*tis my all time favorite outfit!! I love to travel and take day trips anywhere, there are always new places to be discovered. I live by the motto "If given the chance dance!" If asked to describe myself in a few words it would be "Tomboy a la girlie girl" For me it all basically comes down to, what you see is what you get, no games, no lies...upfront and honest all the time!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!