eu76 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

A little about myself ... I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to it’s fullest. Laugh often and am very optimistic. Believe in being giving, loving and understanding. Always there for my friends and loved ones. Originally from Israel, my English is great, my accent makes it sound better (or so I was told) I love to travel, always ready for adventure or as a smart bald man once said "To boldly go where no man has gone before" My intentions ... When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . I Enjoy ... I enjoy fine dining, going to the beach (day and night), Going to and watching sport events, watching movies including foreign films, travelling, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!