Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Walk way to the house in Manchester by …

Loading

JUSTAGREATGUYFB3E Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Ft Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First and for most…anything I put on JDate is the TRUTH! I do not need to fake my photos or say something about me that is not the truth. I am not perfect nor would I ever expect anyone else to be. What you will find in me is that I am honest, truthful, fun loving, caring, and smart. I am a great guy that has been separated / divorced for about four years after 20 years of faithful marriage and 4 years of dating. I was a loving husband and caring farther and I still talk to my ex-wife but only as friends. I maintain an ok relationship with my children, one is 22 and the other is 18. I do not need prove who I am it shows naturally...a good heart goes a long way. I am the type of guy that will stop and help change a tire on the side of the road, hold the door open for anyone, let a person in line with one item go in front of me, pick up a lost dog and more, the list goes on and on…while doing these acts of kindness I expect nothing in return. I like to keep things simple I like babies, children and teenagers. I like all kinds of dogs and cats I like fish and turtles, but I do not like snakes! Whatever comes through the door nothing surprises me anymore I am very easy going and I am looking for a woman of the same caliper as I am. I like the news, and care about what is going on the world. Sometimes I wish I had the ability to make more changes for mankind. I like biking, hiking, camping, sailing, jet skiing, movies, stay at home nights, and lots more. I consider myself a good catch…one not to pass up on.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!