Loading

126841525 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Frederick, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Self Motivated,caring,hyp er,strong both mentally and physically..Always up for a Challenge! I kinda like "dangerous jobs" couldnt put me behind a desk! 'm ready to make a fresh start! I'm a devoted Mom to three fantastic children.. I'm genuine, down-to-earth and easy going. I always think positively, make the best out of any situation and can always be found with a smile on my face. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their lives. Some of my favorite things are the beach, yoga,gym, traveling, dining out, and Disney World. I love daytrips and spending time outdoors. I've been told I'm a pretty good cook and love to experiment with food. I am fortunate to have the most amazing friends. It's about the chemistry that two people share. Life is too short, what are you waiting for? Fun, loving, caring,great listener, one for good advice, strong mentally and Physically...never a quiter...negoitator. .never willing to pay full price for something lol.. Helper..love to help others..I love public saftey!!! I'm one for danger...? I love a challenge..would like to continue my educationand get a Masters Degree In Clinical Psychology and open my own practice..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!