Loading

Chaim2010 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Richmond, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've been legally Separated for 3 years now. My spouse is in a Nursing home with alzheimer's. I'm her legal guardian and do take care of her. I'm a Mensch, I believe in responsibilities and won't abandon someone just because their sick. But it's time for me to make a new life for myself. So about me. I'm Retired now for 10 years. I love to cook, have traveled the World and enjoy Live Theatre, Musicals, Opera and Music from the 60's and 70's Not into Heavy Metal or Rap. I'm just as relaxed wearing my Tux, or in a casual pair of pants. I enjoy going out or just staying home with someone to snuggle with while watching a good T.V. Program or Movie. I like to hold hands and am very Romantic. My dream is to find a Lady out there who can accept and understand my situation and wants to grow with me and make a future together. I'm easy going and usually quite a Character. I like to laugh and be happy, I like to sing and write poetry. I'm a A personality and am use to being incharge. But always willing to try new things and like my partner to have an equal say in what we do and sometimes even be the one incharge of what were doing. Last, I must say that I Love Women in Dresses and or Skirts, I'm old fashioned in this way. I think a Dress or Skirt makes a Woman look more beautiful and is a definite turn on. Theres' something Sensual about it. Pants make most Women look Boyish and don't really add to their beauty. I'm hoping that the Woman that chooses me will be a great conversationalist and have a mind of her own but will still want to keep me the way I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!