Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126846259 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Anchorage, AK
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/17/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am separated and divorce is next. In other words, I am way over it and consider myself single. I am 44 years old and have a daughter that is 15 that lives with her father. I have a BA Social Work and am 9 credits from my BA Psychology. I have lived in Anchorage since I was a child in 1975. I am very outdoorsy, fish, camp, hunt, short hikes, road trips, love dogs, love to cook, love animals. I am not high maintenance although I can appear so without too much effort. I am not the type to freak out over a broken finger nail or go shopping as my idea of fun. I am a tomboy but i look good in dresses, fru-fru just isn't me. If you're looking for Malibu Barbie or Pamela Anderson I am not that. I have a typical figure of a woman my age so I am not a centerfold but I look okay. I have multiple disailities so if that freaks you out then go freak out somewhere else. My disabilities do not show but I am not able to work.. That does not imply that I sit on my tooches. I work out with weights and treadmill in my own home daily and am proud of that. Many with my disabilites just say screw it and shove a Big Mac in their face and top it off with bon bons. I'm a fighter but also a lover. I am converting from Christianity to Judaism Reform and a very free thinker. I love Torah and nature is my temple.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!