jillianme Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Boyds, MD
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/3/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi! My name is Jill. I've tried this once before, so I figured I'd try again. I'm 27 and I believe that family and fun are the two necessities to life. If you see someone without a smile, give them yours :o). I love sports, playing and watching. My family is big into soccer and I could play tennis on every free day if I had someone to play with…. I just earned my Master's from the University of Maryland and I am currently a second grade teacher in Montgomery County. I spend most of the day laughing with 20 amazing kids, so there's not much to complain about there. My last name has become a little annoying because of how much it's used, so can I have yours? :op I love being outdoors, exercising and adventures. I'm not much of a planner, because I've always found that the saying is actually true...life happens while you're making plans. I don't think anything really great ever gets accomplished by being serious all the time. I'd rather be silly until it's completely necessary to be anything else. I like dogs, sports, wine, non-fiction books, and silliness. I have a lot of energy and I don't want to use it all being serious. There's a time and place for everything but decaf coffee. So I guess it's time for a nice Jewish boy and cupcake Tuesdays. (Kevin Hart reference)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!