Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


BellaisaNC Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/4/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Willing to conv…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello, there. This is really awkward but here it goes...First of all, it has been brought to my attention that I am not Jewish. Wow, how'd they figure that one out? I thought it was obvious from the "colour" photos...since most men don't bother to read the articles...LOL. As I was going to say before I digressed, I am multi-racial and originally from France but grew up in the U.S. I speak French and English fluently and some Spanish and Arabic so watch what you say around me. (SMILE) My friends know that I am a true confidante and say that I am sweet, but don't let the smooth look fool you! I also enjoy cooking and spending time with close friends, people watching, jazz music, a good bottle of Bordeaux, dancing, outdoors activities such as camping and especially love going to the beach. I love the feel of the sun on my face while squishing the sand between my toes.   I am Catholic, but ashamed to say that I don't attend church as often as I should. I have frequently thought of converting to Judaism, because of the teachings and several infulential people in my life throughout the years...snooze...are you asleep yet? I am looking to meet that special someone. I don't really have alot in common with alot of the people here, because I was brought up with different values. I only hope that I will be able to meet like-mined individuals here that can respect my diversity and cultural background(s).   Okay, it is my turn to put you in the hot seat. My ideal match should be honest, sincere, outgoing and a good communicator. He should be my best friend and love me for "who I am". I am NOT attracted to guys that talk about themselves incessantly, materialistic, or insecure. He should love to travel and be somewhat adventurous and not afraid to try new least once. Rather, someone that doesn't mind getting dirty but cleans up real nice as well. On occassion, I enjoy going out, but am very comfortable with staying at home. Someone who possesses strong family values and strong faith in G-d are essential. Nobody's perfect, just be yourself. You don't have to move a mountain to make me smile. But I would like to have your smile incorporate all your teeth. Am I asking too much? Okay, and a good sense of humour wouldn't hurt either.   Let's face it, if we had a crystal ball and could conjure up our perfect mate, none of us would be here. I hope to hear fro, thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!