Loading

cutebabybridiv7 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Greensboro, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/7/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's a lot to know about me. I'm an ambitious entertainer, always on the road, looking for my big break! Rap is my passion.but i am a student and i am into Masters in Social Science. While other talents came with time, thats one I have always had. The most important facts you need to know are that I hate and I love money. If you are trying to capitalize with me hit me up.but if you don't already know me and I didn't contact you, chances are I might be out of your reach. But to all who think I'm super sexy and can't get enough of me check out.   I love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature..more about me: I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with. I am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!