Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Yshuafollower Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Frostburg, MD
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

In my leisure time I prefer chess with close friends and various relatives for intellectual entertainment and stimulation. The only problem is that, like golf, chess is very time consuming =( (note: I also enjoy golfing a lot but I rarely get to play it much these days unfortunately). Instead and for numerous health reasons, I am just now beginning to learn and practice the ancient Chinese martial art called tai chi. This is very exciting for me, so please ask me about my lessons often and I will tell you everything that i am learning! For transportation, i prefer cycling to automobile driving, and I keep fit this way too. However sometimes i will simply take long walks in and around the city where I live (Washington DC, USA) when our weather here is cooperating nicely. This helps to relax my mind. Sometimes I pray to G-d as I do my chores and weekly errands where I live. Finally, I am an avid musician all my life long since my earliest of childhood memories. And so I'll admit that i play the acoustic and electric guitars since I was 11! My favorite genre is Christian praise and worship music (I really like Hillsong United and Matt Redman). Eventually, I desire to perform also with my church rock band ministry for young adults here in the Washington DC area or perhaps in other countries in Jesus' name.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!