9/2012

Loading

Nathaniel96EF Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 85 years old from Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 11/27/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Wanted: A one-in-a-million- woman: Age: 70-85 Marital status: I am single Kids – don't care Want kids – no Religion – don't care Education – Assoc. Degree Smoke – No Drink – Socially About me : I am a retired attorney and writer, having enjoyed both careers. My friends say that I am intelligent, warm, that I have a good sense of humor and am a joy to be with. Life & Ambitions: To find a companion with whom to share my good fortune. History of my life: I was born and raised in the East and moved here with my family when young always worked hard, had a wonderful marriage and want to share my life with someone again. 1st date ask me about: My career as an Deputy District Attorney and as a writer also, about building my home. Coolest places I have visited: Everywhere I have been, including where I live, plus London and Paris What on Fri. Sat. night: I stay at home unless I have someone to join me for a fine dinner and/or theatre. Looking for: A lady to share my life and my beautiful home in the Hollywood Hills. Ideal relationship: One of mutual understanding, perhaps some mutual interests and general simpatico. Past relationships: Married to my wonderful and talented wife for fifty-one years, and several relationships since her passing. Message me if: you liked what you read above and would like to meet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!