November 2012

Loading

BARBARA7A63 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Mississauga, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/21/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an expressive, outspoken and creative woman, enjoying all that life has to offer. I love to laugh, entertain, enjoy gorgeous scenery... live music (R&B, mainly), hugs, deep discussions, plus the usual: travel, movies, theatre. And I admit that I enjoy puttering around the internet, finding out whatever I find out. I have the requisite joint aches and a twinge here and there, but I do like walking, dancing and go to Zumba every so often. It would be great to meet a positive, empathic, open communicator (2-way, without prompting) who loves life and has the scars and bumps to prove it - and is not afraid to be vulnerable. I'd like to connect with a collaborator, intelligent, a sounding board, partner, lover, with a sense of humour, interested in human dynamics (their own, and other peoples'). Integrity is very important - do what you say you'll do... or why say you'll do it? And while we're on my wish list, good grooming is also a good thing. I love music. When it gives me happy feet, I just gotta dance. Hope you enjoy dancing too. (It's usually more fun with a partner, lol.) Have fun and be well and, as my 92 year old father still says, "wear a hat".

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!