Loading

BirdieB42B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from East York, Canada
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

To get my writing mojo going, I asked a few friends how they would best describe me. They said I'm “positive, intelligent, petite, inquisitive, sassy, and live with integrity.” I’ve always been a people-person, and greatly value my friends and community. I strive to support and advocate for others this keeps me grounded and connected to my true self. I embrace life and try to recognize how fortunate I am everyday. The adventures I cherish close to home often involve my special "peeps", good food (I make a yummy pad thai), fabulous art, water, a great walk, and being open to the unexpected. When I travel, I love going on walking tours, exploring unique neighborhoods and learning about the architecture (Boston is next!). My fascination with life underwater often leads me to any nearby boardwalk or aquarium. I challenge myself regularly to engage in the unknown because life is all about taking chances and doing what we love. Which brings me to you… You too, have a strong sense of self. You are kind, caring, intelligent, adorable (to me), and have a great sense of humour. Being active and invested in your inner and outer health is very attractive to me. Like me, you are accepting of people of all kinds and are a humanitarian at heart. You cherish your journey of becoming emotionally and intellectually intelligent. It would be somewhat important to meet another parent, but I am open-minded to whomever the universe sends in my direction. Got your passport and map?! Let's go....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!